Executive Board for the 2019-2020 Term:

President: Kathy Tran
Membership Director: Ryan Globus
Political Director: Angel Martinez
Treasurer: Jonathan Perez
Secretary: Alexander Gvatua

Officers are elected for one-year terms at the June General Membership meeting. Any member in good standing may run for a position.  Please see our bylaws for more information. Our past eboard members can be found here.