May General Meeting Minutes

  1. Call to Order
  2. Approval of April Minutes
  3. Officer Reports
    • President Erik Poicon
    • Vice President Jaria Jaug
    • Membership Director Pablo Velasquez
    • Finance Director Ryan Globus
    • Political Director Krista De La Torre
    • Communications Director Ashley Guerrero
  4. New Business
    • Committee Meet Up Activity
    • Discussion for Support of Reid-Hillview Airport Closure & Establishment of Latinx Health & Wellness Services Center
    • Presentations on Executive Board (E-Board) Positions
    • Nominations for 2024-2025 E-Board
      • President: Jaria Jaug (unopposed)
      • Vice President: Krista de la Torre (unopposed)
      • Membership Director: Pablo Velasquez
      • Finance Director: Ryan Globus (unopposed)
      • Political Director: Ashley Guerrero and Kadence Walker
      • Communications Director: Nina Chuang and Elise Lester
  5. Old Business
  6. Announcements
  7. Adjournment