Endorsements 2016

posted in: Endorsements | 0

Ballot Measures: 1) Support for Measure AA “Save the Bay” 2) Support “Opportunity to Work” City of San Jose 3) Support “Measure A”: Santa Clara County Affordable Housing Bond 4) Support “Measure B”: Santa Clara Valley Transportation Association Sales Tax … Continued

Job Posting – Updated 5/21/2017

posted in: Jobs | 0

San Jose Mayor’s Office: Council Policy and Legislative Advisor: More info here Council Policy and Legislative Advisor (Spanish speaking preferred): More info here

Agenda – May 15, 2017

posted in: Agenda | 0

I. Welcomes II. Guest Speaker: Sue Russell from LWV III. Officer Reports President: Emily Ramos – After Party Update – Nominations Political Director: Matt Savage – Quick update on advocacy issue Secretary: Kathy tran – FB stats – Feedback Membership … Continued