Agenda – 5.21.2018

Call into order
Welcomes and Introductions
Approval of minutes
Endorsement of higher office incumbents
Congressional incumbents:
CD-18 – Anna Eshoo
CD-19 – Zoe Lofgren
State Senate
SD-10 – Bob Wieckowski
State Assembly
AD-24 – Marc Berman (former young dem member)
AD-27 – Ash Kalra
AD-28 – Evan Low (still a young dem!)
AD-29 – Mark Stone
Nominations for eboard members
Honoring Raul