September 2014 membership meeting – Agenda

I. Welcome and Introductions
II. Candidate Introductions
III. Guest Speaker on Parliamentary Procedure: Bill James
IV. Officers Reports
A. President (Alex Wara)
B. Vice President of Membership (Emily Ramos)
I. Women’s Leadership Committee Report
C. Secretary (Juan M. Quinones)
D. Treasurer (Joshua Barousse)
E. Political Director (Jeff Cardenas)
V. Old Business
A. Voter Registration Update
VI. New Business
A. Endorsements
VII. Announcements
VII. Adjournment